To Create & Inspire

I don’t know exactly what my purpose is. If I had to guess, I would say it would be to create and inspire. I love the feeling of creating. It doesn’t matter if it’s a movement, organization, or even a clever way to make someone smile. I live for creating. All I want to do is have the freedom to create movements and opportunities that bring people a sense of meaning, happiness, and belonging. I simply want to inspire people to follow their dreams and believe in the good. There is so much going on in the world that’s bad. I see it every single day. A lot of times the bad keeps me up at night wishing I could do and be more to help others. I see a lot of people within my life who have given up on their dreams. I aspire to inspire people to believe things can and will get better. It’s a mindset, you know? I can only pray that one day I’ll be able to create & inspire for a living.

Leave a Reply

