Vision Board 2017

Screen Shot 2017-01-19 at 8.47.01 PM.png

Vision Board Manifesto 2017

I will work as hard as possible on my craft. 

I will follow my dreams.

I will accept the mystery that comes with the unknown. 

I will move into my own place. 

I will have courage in all things I do. 

I will not allow people’s perception dictate my behavior. 

I will learn my history and take a stand. 

I will catch nightmares and turn them into dreams. 

I will graduate from Grad school. 

I will believe impossible is nothing. 

I will spread good news into the world. 

I will be proud of my accomplishments. 

I will give love a chance. 

Leave a Reply

