Inspiration Spotlight: Levi Maestro

 

I still remember to this day how watching this video in high school changed the trajectory of my life. I was at a place in my life where I was simply lost. In high school, I knew I was different and had something special within me. I felt like no one really understood that feeling and I honestly did not know what to do with it at the time. One day after school, I was surfing the internet and somehow I came across a blog with this video on it. Whoever made the blog talked about how inspirational and positive Levi Maestro was and encouraged everyone to watch this video. Once I watched this video, everything made sense for me! I understood the importance of speaking things into existence, being the best version of me at all times, and living positively.

Levi Maestro is truly an inspiration to me. If it wasn’t for him, I do not think I would be where I am at today honestly. Levi Maestro is a genuine and positive person who constantly radiates positive energy. He started a web series called Maestro Knows that really gives a glimpse of his life. I strongly suggest you check out a few episodes. You’ll definitely get a feeling of the type of person he is!

I hope this video changes your perspective for the better like it once did for me!

Leave a Reply

